Cover Sinical Magazine

Cover Sinical Magazine

In meinen letzten Blog-Post hatte ich ja schon geschrieben, dass ich tolle Photoshoots hatte, über die ich aber leider noch nicht soviel plaudern konnte. Und dies auch aus einem guten Grund, denn… ich freu mich riesig darüber das ich auf dem aktuellen Cover vom Sinical Magzine zu sehen bin. YIPPIE! Das Cover Photoshoot und zahlreiche Bilder davon sowie auch die Fotos auch noch zwei weiteren extravaganten Serien zieren gerade die aktuelle Ausgabe. Ich freue mich riesig darüber. Vielen Dank an die Designer HW-Design, Unique Rubber sowie Pandora Deluxe, die mich bei diesen Feature mit unterstützt haben. Ebenso ein riesiges Dankeschön an Markus von S&M Photography, dass er mich so toll abgelichtet hat. Wenn du neugierig geworden bist und neben tollen Fotos...

Mehr

Blogging faul & Backstage Glamour & neue Latex Fotos

Blogging faul & Backstage Glamour & neue Latex Fotos

Hallo Ihr Lieben, sicherlich habt ihr es schon gemerkt, dass es in den letzten Wochen ruhig hier in meinem Blog gewesen ist. Um ganz ehrlich zu sein, bei mir war soviel los und da hatte ich mich in letzter Zeit lieber aufs Sofa gekuschelt Netflix eingeschaltet und die Seele baumeln lassen. Vielleicht der Winter? Die fehlende Sonne? Keine Ahnung… meine Katzen ging es auf jeden Fall auch so … wuschelig kuscheliges Schmusepack… Und so richtig hat mir auch die Motivation, der richtige Elan gefehlt hier etwas zu schreiben. Bevor ich daher nur unpersönliche Texte schreiben, euch mit irgendetwas zu labbere oder immer nur wieder Dinge schreibe wie ‘Hallo das gibt es gerade Neues auf meiner Website’ habe ich es lieber ganz gelassen. Daher...

Mehr

Merry X-Mas and a Happy New Year!

Merry X-Mas and a Happy New Year!

Yay! Christmas is in the air! At this joyous time of the year, we think about all we are grateful for. My relationship with you is one thing I treasure. And I want to thank you all for your continuous and amazing support and loyalty throughout the year. Thanks for your daily inspiration, kind words and positive mindset you share with all Susan Wayland friends and fans. I’m grateful to have every single one of you on board of my latex fashion world and I’m happy that I can look back on a exciting and successful year 2015. And after such an thrilling year I’m looking forward to have some days off. I’ll take this time to gather around the Christmas tree and be with my family and friends. The very best wishes from the entire crew of Susan...

Mehr

Mein ‘Latex Couture Kalender 2016′ geht viral!

Mein ‘Latex Couture Kalender 2016′ geht viral!

Ich freue mich riesig darüber, dass mein neuer ‘Latex Couture Kalender 2016′ so toll bei euch ankommt. Ich bekomme so viele viele Fotos von euch per e-Mail oder über die sozialen Netzwerke – das ist Wahnsinn – und ihr zeigt mir damit wo es den Kalender überall hin verschlägt. Egal ob in Neuseeland, Frankreich, Deutschland, England – überall auf der ganzen Welt schmücken meine Kalender eure Zimmer und das macht mich total stolz. DANKE! Und zusätzlich zu all den persönlichen Nachrichten freue ich mich auch riesig, dass die Tageszeitung ‘BILD’ bereits vor einigen Wochen einen Bericht über meinen Kalender veröffentlicht hatte. Das ist so cool! Ebenso toll ist auch, dass es jetzt einen zweiseitigen Bericht in der neusten...

Mehr

Neue tolle Fan Arts!

Neue tolle Fan Arts!

Ich freue mich immer riesig über künstlerische Arbeiten von euch. Und daher freu ich mich euch wieder zwei neue FanArts zeigen zu können, die ich erhalten habe. Das erste ist aus meiner Cosplay Galerie ‘Elektra’ und dass zweite aus der klassischen und kunstvollen Serie ‘Latex Poker’. Beide Arbeiten sind auf ihre Weise total genial und wunderschön – ich habe mich riesig darüber gefreut. Wie immer könnt ihr diese und noch viele andere tolle Kunstwerke auf meiner Website anschauen. Und zu der tollen Kunstwerk ‘Queen of Hearts’ gibt es auch ein interessantes YouTube Video. Also wer sich ein wenig unterhalten lassen möchte und eine extra Portion Talent und Kreativität sehen mag, denjenigen dürfte das Video gefallen. Und wenn...

Mehr

NEU! Fanartikel

NEU! Fanartikel

Momentan platzt mein Kleiderschrank wortwörtlich aus allen Nähten. Da gibt es so viele Röcke, Minikleider, Korsetts, Blusen, Hosen, Catsuits. Leggins, Tops, Kleider … meine Latex Kleiderschrank ist eine riesig glänzender Mix und einfach ein Paradies für jeden Latex-Fashion-Liebhaber. Und um ein wenig Platz für viele neue Latex Outfits zu schaffen, sortiere ich gerade einige meiner wunderschönen Outfits aus. Diese schönen Latexoutfits sind Sammelstücke, individuelle und sehr qualitative Maßanfertigungen. Geliefert werden diese Schmuckstücke in einer schönen stabilen Box, jedes Dress erhält zusätzlich drei Hochglanz Postkarten im Format A6 sowie eine persönliche Widmung von meiner einer. Also, wenn ihr mögt und Lust habt, dass ein Teil meiner glänzenden...

Mehr

Latex Couture Kalender 2016

Latex Couture Kalender 2016

Wenn du meinen Newsletter abonniert hast, dann hast du bestimmt auch schon von der tollen Neuigkeiten erfahren, und wenn nicht, dann sag’ ich erfreut nur TATATATAAA oder vielleicht ein wenig kürzer, einfach ‘Tada’ Mein neuer Latex Couture Kalender 2016 ist ab jetzt für euch erhältlich! Wie immer ist es eine limitierte Edition und ein kleines Sammlerstück für alle Latexliebhaber. Also, wenn du möchtest, dass ich deine Wand im Jahr 2016 ein wenig hübsch verziere, dann schnell, schnell auf in meinen Online Shop und hol’ dir das gute Stück. Susan Wayland Latex Couture Kalender 2016 Ich freue mich riesig, dass auch dieses Jahr wieder einen Kalender gibt, denn für mich ist es immer etwas Besonderes. Es steckt soviel Arbeit, Kreativität, Herzblut...

Mehr

Herbstzeit – meine letzten Wochen kurz & knapp

Herbstzeit – meine letzten Wochen kurz & knapp

Hallo meine Lieben… und willkommen zurück! Oder sollte ich eher sagen willkommen zurück Sway? Haha… ich denke einige von euch haben bestimmt schon gemerkt, dass es hier in meinen Blog die letzte Zeit ein wenig ruhig war. Jetzt endlich habe ich auch einmal wieder die Zeit gefunden euch einige persönliche Zeilen zu schreiben und zu erzählen was denn hier so alles los ist/war. Als aller-aller erstes: Ich bin so happy, dass endlich die Herbstausgabe von meinem Latex Couture Online Magazine ’Finest-Addiction’ online ist. Einige von euch wissen vielleicht, dass ich in meiner Freizeit und neben all dem tagtäglichen Wahnsinn hieran arbeite. Manchmal ist es echt verrückt und es steppt der Bär, aber ich liebe die Arbeit daran, obwohl ich zugeben...

Mehr

Herbstausgabe: Finest-Addiction #7

Herbstausgabe: Finest-Addiction #7

Herbst Ausgabe 2015 – September 2015 Ein herzliches Willkommen zu der diesjährigen Herbstausgabe von ‚Finest-Addiction‘, eurem Magazin rundum außergewöhnliche, stylische und extravagante Latexmode.Diesmal verzaubern uns wieder tolle Designer mit ihren Kreationen, sie lassen uns an ihren Ideen teilhaben und sexy verführerische Models setzen die Latexmode wieder so atemberaubend in Szene, dass es schwer fällt auf die nächste Seite zu blättern. Und blättern ist auch diesmal wieder ein voller Genuss, denn es sind die farbenfrohen, wunderschön phantasievollen Aufnahmen der Fotografin Josefin Jönsson, die uns von Beginn bis zum Ende in diesem Heft begleiten. Der Charme  ihrer Fotografien stimmt uns liebevoll auf den Herbst ein und wenn wir dann vor unseren...

Mehr

Cover Sinical Magazine

Cover Sinical Magazine

I already mentioned in my last blog post that I did fantastic new photoshoot but unfortunately I couldn’t tell you more about it. And now finally I can! I’m happy and proud to announce I’m currently gracing the cover of Sinical Magazine. YES! The cover photoshoot plus nice photos of it and many pictures from two additional thrilling photo sets decorate now their latest issue. I’m super happy about this beautiful magazine title. Many thanks to the great designer of HW-Design, Unique Rubber and Pandora Deluxe who supported my feature with their beautiful latex cloths. Also big thanks to Markus of S&M Photography who captured me with his camera so nicely. If you feel a bit curious now and would love to read beside all these nice...

Read More

blogging lazy & backstage glam & new latex photos

blogging lazy & backstage glam & new latex photos

Hello my lovelies, I guess you  already have noticed that it has been quiet here in my blog during the last weeks . To be honest, my last weeks were full with work and I felt more to  cuddle on the sofa and watching Netflix on my home time instead doing anything else. Maybe typical winter time? Am I missing the sun? I have no clue … I only know my cats felt the same way … fuzzily frizzy snuggle pink noses … Also the properly motivation and the right vigour were absent to write something on my blog. And before I only wrote impersonal texts, write to you with something with no sense stuff  like ‘ hello this there is new on my website ‘ I leave it rather whole. Hence, I’m happy to bring a little more swing here on the blog back...

Read More

Merry X-Mas and a Happy New Year!

Merry X-Mas and a Happy New Year!

Yay! Christmas is in the air! At this joyous time of the year, we think about all we are grateful for. My relationship with you is one thing I treasure. And I want to thank you all for your continuous and amazing support and loyalty throughout the year. Thanks for your daily inspiration, kind words and positive mindset you share with all Susan Wayland friends and fans. I’m grateful to have every single one of you on board of my latex fashion world and I’m happy that I can look back on a exciting and successful year 2015. And after such an thrilling year I’m looking forward to have some days off. I’ll take this time to gather around the Christmas tree and be with my family and friends. The very best wishes from the entire crew of Susan...

Read More

My ‘Latex Couture Calendar 2016′ goes viral!

My ‘Latex Couture Calendar 2016′ goes viral!

I am pleased gigantically about the fact that you enjoy my ‘Latex Couture Calendar 2016′ so much. I receive so many many photos of you by e-mail or about the social networks – this is crazy – and you show me with your support where the calendar is nailed up finally. No matter whether in New Zealand, France, Germany, England – everywhere in the whole world my calendars decorate your rooms and this makes me totally proud. THANKS! And in addition to all personal messages I am also super happy that the German daily newspaper ‘BILD’ had published an article on my calendar already some weeks ago. This is so cool! And, if that’s not enough there is now a two-page report in the newest issue of the magazine ‘Dark...

Read More

Wonderful new fan arts!

Wonderful new fan arts!

I’m always happy when I receive amazing artworks from you. So I am now delighted to share with you another two fantastic fan arts, I got. The first one is from my cosplay latex gallery ‘Elektra’ and the second one from the classical unique photoshoot ‘Latex Poker’. Both are so pretty in their own way and they made my day. Like usual, you find these fan arts plus many others as well on my website. Additionally to the artwork ‘Queen of Hearts’ you can enjoy an interesting video on YouTube as well. So if you searching for some nice entertainment with the extra amount of talent and creativity than I guess you will enjoy the video. And if you have a fan art of my model work somewhere lying on your desk as well, then I would be...

Read More

NEW! Memorabilia

NEW! Memorabilia

Currently my latex closet is bursting, literally! There a so many skirts, minidresses, corsets, trousers, catsuit, leggins, catsuit, tops, gowns… my latex wardrobe is a huge glossy colourful mixtures and treasure chest for every latex fashion bunny. And to start making more space for lovely new shiny cloths, I decided to ‘say goodbye’ to some of my precious pieces. The pretty latex cloths are collector’s items and special utmost high quality ‘made to measure’ items. The wonderful costumes come in a pretty nice stable box, each with three high glossy cards in size A6 plus a personal dedication of your truly. So if you want to hold a piece of my glossy world in your hands simply visit my Online Store! *sweet kisses*...

Read More

Latex Couture Calendar 2016

Latex Couture Calendar 2016

If you are subscribed to my newsletter you should already got the great news, if not: TATATATAAA or for those who like it short ‘tada’ My brand new Latex Couture Calendar 2016 is now available! As usual it’s a rare & limited edition. So, if you want me decorating your wall throughout 2016 head over to my online store and get yourself a treat. Susan Wayland Latex Couture Calendar 2016 I’m so happy to share this news with you ’cause every year the annual calendar mean something special to me. I put lot of effort, work, heartblood and passion in it and it’s so amazing to hold finally this years highlight in my hands! Here are some more details about the precious piece: portrait format in 16.5” x 11.4” (DIN-A3)...

Read More

Autumn time – my last weeks in a nutshell

Autumn time – my last weeks in a nutshell

Hello my lovelies … and welcome back! Or should I say welcome back Sway? haha … I think some of you have already noticed it was quite calm here in my blog in the last weeks. And now I found the time to write some personal lines to tell you a bit was going on here. First of all: I’m happy the autumn issue of my latex couture e-zine ’Finest-Addiction’ is finally out. Some of you know I working in my spare time and beside all the normal crazy daily stuff on this project. I totally love it but never thought it would take so much time and effort to create an issue. It’s sometimes really insane but on the other hand the work is so much fun and every new issue is a little highlight for me. So thanks to Josefine Jönsson, Caroline form...

Read More

Autumn Issue: Finest-Addiction #7

Autumn Issue: Finest-Addiction #7

Autumn Issue – September 2015 A warm welcome to this years autumn issue of ‚Finest-Addiction‘, your magazine where everything is about extraordinary, stylish an awesome latex couture. This time great designers with their creations enchant us again, they let us participate in their ideas and sexily enticing models show the latex fashion again so breathtaking in scene that it is difficult to scroll on the next page. And scroll is this time again a full pleasure, because there are the colorful, wonderfully imaginative images of photographer Josefin Jönsson which accompany us from beginning up to the end in this issue. The charm of her photographs tunes us affectionately for the autumn and if we sit then in front of our screens we can dive into her unique dream...

Read More