Behind the scenes video

Behind the scenes video

Ihr habt danach gefragt und et voilà: Ein Blick hinter die Kulissen! In meinem neusten YouTube Video könnt ihr sehen, wie es bei Markus von S&M Photography und mir so groooob zugeht, wenn wir unseren Latexserien shooten. Wahrscheinlich gar nicht so glamourös wieviele von euch denken mögen. Das Video haben wir bei dem Photoshoot zu der neuen Galerie ‘The Metal Shoot’ gefilmt. Ich trage ein enges schwarzes Latexcatuit von Blackstyle, oh mein Gott, dieses Teil ist schon soooooo alt! WOW! Und darüber einen bronze farbenen Jumpsuit von Savage-Wear. Den Jumpsuit hatte ich bereits schon in mehreren Photoshoots getragen, aber ich finde ihn einfach so genial. Und damit es nicht zu langweilig wird, habe ihn diesmal über das schwarze Catsuit gezogen. Und...

Mehr

M’era Luna 2016

M’era Luna 2016

Jetzt ist es zwar schon einige Wochen her, dass ich auf dem M’era Luna Festival in Hildesheim gewesen bin und dieser Blog Post ist daher nicht soooo aktuell, aber dennoch wollte ich mit euch einige Fotos von dem Event teilen. Einige von euch die mir auf meinen sozialen Kanälen folgen, werden sicherlich das eine oder andere Bild wieder erkennen (an dieser Stelle ein Danke an S&M Photography für alle die Künstler, Musiker und People-Fotografien und auch Danke an mein iPhone *LOL) und für all diejenigen, die sich fragen M’era Luna??? denen wünsche ich jetzt viel Spaß! Schon oft hatte ich vom M’era Luna Festival gehört, doch bisher leider noch nie die Zeit gefunden, es zu besuchen. Allein die tolle Mischung an Bands, die dort jedes Jahr...

Mehr

Persönliche Fakten über mich

Persönliche Fakten über mich

Meine Lieben, hier einmal ein paar persönliche Fakten über mich – viel Spaß beim Lesen! 1. Ich liebe schlafen und kann immer und überall ein Nickerchen machen. Egal ob im Zug, Auto, Flugzeug oder wenn es laut ist. 2. Ich bin ein Frühaufsteher und ich liebe es aktiv in den Tag zu starten. Normalerweise stehe ich 5:30 Uhr auf. Nach einem kleinen Frühstück schnappe ich mir meine Turnschuhe los geht’s zum Sport. 3. Meine Beine sind unterschiedlich lang, das linke ist 111cm das rechte 115cm. 4. Ich liebe Katzen! Katzen sind so wunderbare Tiere der Routine, Ruhe und Rituale und sie geben mir genau das was ich brauche, damit mein Leben im Gleichgewicht ist.  5. Ich bin schüchtern und zurückhaltend wenn ich neue Leute kennenlerne. Doch wenn ich einmal jemand...

Mehr

Blogging faul & Backstage Glamour & neue Latex Fotos

Blogging faul & Backstage Glamour & neue Latex Fotos

Hallo Ihr Lieben, sicherlich habt ihr es schon gemerkt, dass es in den letzten Wochen ruhig hier in meinem Blog gewesen ist. Um ganz ehrlich zu sein, bei mir war soviel los und da hatte ich mich in letzter Zeit lieber aufs Sofa gekuschelt Netflix eingeschaltet und die Seele baumeln lassen. Vielleicht der Winter? Die fehlende Sonne? Keine Ahnung… meine Katzen ging es auf jeden Fall auch so … wuschelig kuscheliges Schmusepack… Und so richtig hat mir auch die Motivation, der richtige Elan gefehlt hier etwas zu schreiben. Bevor ich daher nur unpersönliche Texte schreiben, euch mit irgendetwas zu labbere oder immer nur wieder Dinge schreibe wie ‘Hallo das gibt es gerade Neues auf meiner Website’ habe ich es lieber ganz gelassen. Daher...

Mehr

Merry X-Mas and a Happy New Year!

Merry X-Mas and a Happy New Year!

Yay! Christmas is in the air! At this joyous time of the year, we think about all we are grateful for. My relationship with you is one thing I treasure. And I want to thank you all for your continuous and amazing support and loyalty throughout the year. Thanks for your daily inspiration, kind words and positive mindset you share with all Susan Wayland friends and fans. I’m grateful to have every single one of you on board of my latex fashion world and I’m happy that I can look back on a exciting and successful year 2015. And after such an thrilling year I’m looking forward to have some days off. I’ll take this time to gather around the Christmas tree and be with my family and friends. The very best wishes from the entire crew of Susan...

Mehr

Herbstzeit – meine letzten Wochen kurz & knapp

Herbstzeit – meine letzten Wochen kurz & knapp

Hallo meine Lieben… und willkommen zurück! Oder sollte ich eher sagen willkommen zurück Sway? Haha… ich denke einige von euch haben bestimmt schon gemerkt, dass es hier in meinen Blog die letzte Zeit ein wenig ruhig war. Jetzt endlich habe ich auch einmal wieder die Zeit gefunden euch einige persönliche Zeilen zu schreiben und zu erzählen was denn hier so alles los ist/war. Als aller-aller erstes: Ich bin so happy, dass endlich die Herbstausgabe von meinem Latex Couture Online Magazine ’Finest-Addiction’ online ist. Einige von euch wissen vielleicht, dass ich in meiner Freizeit und neben all dem tagtäglichen Wahnsinn hieran arbeite. Manchmal ist es echt verrückt und es steppt der Bär, aber ich liebe die Arbeit daran, obwohl ich zugeben...

Mehr

Neues Herausforderungen: Pin-Up & Balloon Fotos

Neues Herausforderungen: Pin-Up & Balloon Fotos

Hallo ihr Lieben, in den letzten Wochen habe ich zusammen mit Markus von S&M Photography viele tolle Fotoshootings gemacht und vor allem viele geniale Ideen umgesetzt, bei denen ich mich zum ersten Mal ausprobiert habe. Ihr kennt das doch sicher auch, oft hat man total verrückte Ideen im Kopf, ist super motiviert diese zu testen, doch geistert dann im Kopf die ganze Zeit diese kleine Teufelchen herum, dass einem zuflüstert, dies und das könnte schief gehen und ob man sich den wirklich sicher ist, dass man die nötigen, ich nenne es einmal “Skills” für die Umsetzung hat. Das ist furchtbar, oder? Und selbst nach so vielen Jahren als Model ertappe ich dieses kleine Teufelchen immer einmal wieder, wie es in meinem Kopf herumgeistert. So auch bei dem...

Mehr

Pin-Up Look & Bouns Bild

Pin-Up Look & Bouns Bild

Hallo meine Lieben und euch ein wunderbares Wochenende, als erstes: heute gibt es für die Mitglieder im Susan Wayland Club wieder ein kleines Dankeschön von mir. Ein hochauflösende Bild aus der Latexserie “Orange Candy” ist jetzt in der Dimension 3671 × 5506 px im Mitgliederbereich zum Download verfügbar. Ich hoffe euch gefällt meine Auswahl. Und hier auch noch ein paar persönliche Zeilen. Bei mir ist gerade viel los, eine Menge Foto Aktion neben all dem tagtäglichen Wahnsinn. Doch für einen kleinen Schnappschuss am Set hab’ ich immer Zeit so auch gestern. Ich hatte ein geniales Fotoshoot mit S&M Photography, ein wenig Pin-Up, ein wenig Retro und all dies in der wunderschönen Morgensonne an einer richtig romantischen Location in knappen...

Mehr

Nominierung TOP ALT MODEL 2015

Nominierung TOP ALT MODEL 2015

Ich freu mich riesig und fühle mich geehrt, dass ich für das ‘TOP ALT MODEL 2015′ von Sinical Magazin nominiert wurde. Vor einigen Tagen hat das Voting auf www.sinicalmagzine.com begonnen und ich bin einfach nur sprachlos wie viele von euch bereits für mich gevotet haben! Das ist unglaublich! Ich freu mich riesig über euren Support! Die Online Abstimmung geht noch bis zum 20. Juni, wenn ihr also noch Lust, Zeit und Laune habt, dann würde ich mich auch weiter über eure Stimme freuen, die ihr innerhalb von 24 Stunden einmal vergeben könnt. Einfach auf die Website von Sinical Magazin klicken und auf der rechten Seite findet ihr dann die Abstimmung. Ach übrigens… der Name ‘W-ayland’ ist zwischen all den talentierten Schönheiten ganz...

Mehr

Behind the scenes video

Behind the scenes video

You’ve guys asked for it and et voilà here it is: Some behind the scenes action! You can enjoy backstage fun in my newest YouTube video. So you can get a closer view how a common latex photoshoot with Markus from S&M Photography and my humble self normally looks like. I assume not that glamourous as many of you may think. The video was created as we shoot the latex gallery ‘The Metal Shoot’ wherein I wore a tight black latex catsuit from Blackstyle – oh boy, this thing is sooooo old! Amazing!!! Over the catsuit a put a bronze colored jumpsuit from the latex label savage Wear. I totally love this outfit and I think many of you know this item already because I have shoot with it for so many times now. And to bring some variation to this...

Read More

M’era Luna 2016

M’era Luna 2016

I know it’s already some weeks ago that I had visit the M’era Luna music festival in Hildesheim so this article isn’t soooo brand new but I still I wanted to share with you some photos of the event anyhow. Some of you who follow me on my social canals will recognize the one or other image (at this point thanks to S&M Photography for all the artist, musician and people photographs and to my iPhone as well *LOL ) and for all those who don’t know what’s M’era Luna is about I wish those a lot of fun reading! Often enough I had heard from the M’era Luna festival before, however, up to now, unfortunately, I had never found the time to attend it. Only the great artist and band mixture on stage which are represented there...

Read More

Let’s get personal

Let’s get personal

My lovelies, here are some random facts about my humble self. Enjoy reading 1. I love to sleep. Whenever I got the chance to sleep I do it and I can literally sleep everywhere. So it doesn’t matter if I am sitting in the train, car, plane even on loud places I have no problem with fall asleep. 2. I’m a passionate early bird and love to start active in every new day. Normally I wake up at 5.30am, after a little breakfast I catch my sneakers and do my workout. 3. My legs have a different length. The left one is 111cm and the right 115cm. 4. I love cats! Cats are so adorable animals, I love them because they radiate a sense of calm and their daily routines and habits. They giving me what I need for a life in balance.  5. Normally I’m super shy if I meet new people....

Read More

blogging lazy & backstage glam & new latex photos

blogging lazy & backstage glam & new latex photos

Hello my lovelies, I guess you  already have noticed that it has been quiet here in my blog during the last weeks . To be honest, my last weeks were full with work and I felt more to  cuddle on the sofa and watching Netflix on my home time instead doing anything else. Maybe typical winter time? Am I missing the sun? I have no clue … I only know my cats felt the same way … fuzzily frizzy snuggle pink noses … Also the properly motivation and the right vigour were absent to write something on my blog. And before I only wrote impersonal texts, write to you with something with no sense stuff  like ‘ hello this there is new on my website ‘ I leave it rather whole. Hence, I’m happy to bring a little more swing here on the blog back...

Read More

Merry X-Mas and a Happy New Year!

Merry X-Mas and a Happy New Year!

Yay! Christmas is in the air! At this joyous time of the year, we think about all we are grateful for. My relationship with you is one thing I treasure. And I want to thank you all for your continuous and amazing support and loyalty throughout the year. Thanks for your daily inspiration, kind words and positive mindset you share with all Susan Wayland friends and fans. I’m grateful to have every single one of you on board of my latex fashion world and I’m happy that I can look back on a exciting and successful year 2015. And after such an thrilling year I’m looking forward to have some days off. I’ll take this time to gather around the Christmas tree and be with my family and friends. The very best wishes from the entire crew of Susan...

Read More

Autumn time – my last weeks in a nutshell

Autumn time – my last weeks in a nutshell

Hello my lovelies … and welcome back! Or should I say welcome back Sway? haha … I think some of you have already noticed it was quite calm here in my blog in the last weeks. And now I found the time to write some personal lines to tell you a bit was going on here. First of all: I’m happy the autumn issue of my latex couture e-zine ’Finest-Addiction’ is finally out. Some of you know I working in my spare time and beside all the normal crazy daily stuff on this project. I totally love it but never thought it would take so much time and effort to create an issue. It’s sometimes really insane but on the other hand the work is so much fun and every new issue is a little highlight for me. So thanks to Josefine Jönsson, Caroline form...

Read More

New Challenges: Pin-Up & Balloon Photos

New Challenges: Pin-Up & Balloon Photos

Hello dear sweethearts, during the last weeks I have done together with Markus of S&M Photography a lot of great photoshootings and had put many brilliant ideas in which I have tried out myself for the first time into action. I guess you know the situation: often we have totally crazy ideas in mind, which has to be tested no matter how weird they are might be, however, then suddenly a little imp in our heads whispers us this and that could fail and if we are really sure about the ingenuity of the idea and our „skills” and talents to manage to put our vision into practice. This is so dreadful, isn’t it? And even after so many years as a model I catch this small imp from time to time how it try to play games in my mind. So also with the Pin-up and...

Read More

Pin-Up Look & bonus picture

Pin-Up Look & bonus picture

Hello dear sweethearts and I wish you a miraculous weekend, so as the first: today there is for the members in the Susan Wayland Club again a small thank-you gift. A  high-resolution image from the latex series “Orange Candy” is in the dimension 3671 × 5506 px in the members area now available to download. I hope you like my choice. And here also a few personal lines of my humble self. There are a lot of things going on right here, especially awesome photo projects and that’s a all beside of the normally day-to-day insanity. However, I have always time for a small snapshot so also on yesterday’s photo location. I had such a brilliant photo shoot with S&M Photography, a little bit of pin-up , a little bit of retro and all this in the...

Read More

Nomination TOP ALT MODEL 2015

Nomination TOP ALT MODEL 2015

I’m super excited and happy to announce that Sinical Magazine nominated me for one of the TOP ALT MODELS 2015 – super news and I’m feeling honored to be selected! The voting had already been started a few days ago on www.sinicalmagazine.com and I’m so impressed that so many of you have already gave me a vote. That’s awesome! I’m so happy about your wonderful support! The online voting will go until 20th June, so if you still have time, the mood and whim I would be happy about the one or other vote of you again which you can place every 24hours. You just have to visit the homepage of Sinical Magazin. You’ll find the voting on the right side of their website. By the way ‘W-ayland’ is between all the talented...

Read More