Unboxing & fitting – neue Latex Fashion

Unboxing & fitting  – neue Latex Fashion

Hallo Ihr Lieben, ich bin ja schon seit längerer Zeit Fan von dem Latexlabel Cathouse Clothing. Die Outfits sind genial in der Verarbeitung, passen toll, freundlicher Kundenservice (seeeeehhr wichtig!) und die Auswahl, die Mann/Frau dort bekommt ist RIESIG! Und da ich bestimmt ja nicht die einzige bin, die super gerne neue Sachen bekommt, neugierig ist und ein Packet, wenn es der Postbote überreicht sofort auspacken mag, dachte ich, wir machen das einfach mal zusammen. Und was sich alles für schicke Latex Outfits in meinen Päckchen von Cathouse Clothing befanden, könnt ihr jetzt in meinem neusten YouTube Video sehen. Da viele viele von euch ja auch nicht aus Deutschland kommen, dachte ich es wäre doch ein toller Kompromiss in Englisch mit euch zu sprechen. Somit...

Mehr

Latex Glanz in Theorie und Praxis

Latex Glanz in Theorie und Praxis

Hallo meine Lieben, ich weiß ja nicht wie es euch so ergeht, aber neben dem Gefühl Latex zu tragen, ist es für mich immer auch wichtig wie das Latex aussieht und ob es gepflegt ist. Gepflegt? Okay, ich gebe zu, dass hört sich anfangs so an als würde man über Haare oder Haut reden, aber ganz so abwegig ist das eigentlich gar nicht. Denn ob Latex gut gepflegt und das Gummi ‘gesund’ ist, sieht und fühlt man, halt eben genau wie bei z.B. bei unseren Haaren. Lässt man Latex zu lange in der Sonne, reinigt man es mit zu aggressiven Mitteln oder sollte es einmal in Kontakt mit Nickelhaltigen Metallen kommen, hinterlässt all das seine Spuren. Daher ist eine richtige Pflege meiner Lieblingssachen total wichtig für mich. Ich finde, wenn ich soviel Geld für tolle...

Mehr

Neue Fanartikel

Neue Fanartikel

Hallo meine Lieben, das ist eine kleine Nachricht mit dem einfachen Hintergrund: Hilfe, mein Kleiderschrank explodiert!  Röcke, Minikleider, Korsetts, Leggins, Catsuits, Oberteile, Kleider … mein Latex Kleiderschrank ist randvoll mit glänzenden tollen Dingen, eine wahre Fundgrube und Schatzkiste für jeden Latex Fashion Liebhaber. Und um ein wenig Frühjahrsputz zu machen, ein wenig Platz für neue tolle Latex Outfits zu schaffen, habe ich mich dazu entschieden einigen meiner glänzende Sache ‘Lebewohl’ zu sagen. Die Latexartikel sind Sammlerstücke, hochqualitativ und größtenteils Maßanfertigungen. Die tollen Kostüme werden in einer schönen stabilen Box verschickt, ebenfalls erhaltet ihr dazu je drei glänzede A6 Drucke mit persönlicher Widmung von...

Mehr

Neue tolle Fan Arts!

Neue tolle Fan Arts!

Ich freue mich immer riesig über künstlerische Arbeiten von euch. Und daher freu ich mich euch wieder zwei neue FanArts zeigen zu können, die ich erhalten habe. Das erste ist aus meiner Cosplay Galerie ‘Elektra’ und dass zweite aus der klassischen und kunstvollen Serie ‘Latex Poker’. Beide Arbeiten sind auf ihre Weise total genial und wunderschön – ich habe mich riesig darüber gefreut. Wie immer könnt ihr diese und noch viele andere tolle Kunstwerke auf meiner Website anschauen. Und zu der tollen Kunstwerk ‘Queen of Hearts’ gibt es auch ein interessantes YouTube Video. Also wer sich ein wenig unterhalten lassen möchte und eine extra Portion Talent und Kreativität sehen mag, denjenigen dürfte das Video gefallen. Und wenn...

Mehr

NEU! Fanartikel

NEU! Fanartikel

Momentan platzt mein Kleiderschrank wortwörtlich aus allen Nähten. Da gibt es so viele Röcke, Minikleider, Korsetts, Blusen, Hosen, Catsuits. Leggins, Tops, Kleider … meine Latex Kleiderschrank ist eine riesig glänzender Mix und einfach ein Paradies für jeden Latex-Fashion-Liebhaber. Und um ein wenig Platz für viele neue Latex Outfits zu schaffen, sortiere ich gerade einige meiner wunderschönen Outfits aus. Diese schönen Latexoutfits sind Sammelstücke, individuelle und sehr qualitative Maßanfertigungen. Geliefert werden diese Schmuckstücke in einer schönen stabilen Box, jedes Dress erhält zusätzlich drei Hochglanz Postkarten im Format A6 sowie eine persönliche Widmung von meiner einer. Also, wenn ihr mögt und Lust habt, dass ein Teil meiner glänzenden...

Mehr

Latex Couture Kalender 2016

Latex Couture Kalender 2016

Wenn du meinen Newsletter abonniert hast, dann hast du bestimmt auch schon von der tollen Neuigkeiten erfahren, und wenn nicht, dann sag’ ich erfreut nur TATATATAAA oder vielleicht ein wenig kürzer, einfach ‘Tada’ Mein neuer Latex Couture Kalender 2016 ist ab jetzt für euch erhältlich! Wie immer ist es eine limitierte Edition und ein kleines Sammlerstück für alle Latexliebhaber. Also, wenn du möchtest, dass ich deine Wand im Jahr 2016 ein wenig hübsch verziere, dann schnell, schnell auf in meinen Online Shop und hol’ dir das gute Stück. Susan Wayland Latex Couture Kalender 2016 Ich freue mich riesig, dass auch dieses Jahr wieder einen Kalender gibt, denn für mich ist es immer etwas Besonderes. Es steckt soviel Arbeit, Kreativität, Herzblut...

Mehr

Herbstausgabe: Finest-Addiction #7

Herbstausgabe: Finest-Addiction #7

Herbst Ausgabe 2015 – September 2015 Ein herzliches Willkommen zu der diesjährigen Herbstausgabe von ‚Finest-Addiction‘, eurem Magazin rundum außergewöhnliche, stylische und extravagante Latexmode.Diesmal verzaubern uns wieder tolle Designer mit ihren Kreationen, sie lassen uns an ihren Ideen teilhaben und sexy verführerische Models setzen die Latexmode wieder so atemberaubend in Szene, dass es schwer fällt auf die nächste Seite zu blättern. Und blättern ist auch diesmal wieder ein voller Genuss, denn es sind die farbenfrohen, wunderschön phantasievollen Aufnahmen der Fotografin Josefin Jönsson, die uns von Beginn bis zum Ende in diesem Heft begleiten. Der Charme  ihrer Fotografien stimmt uns liebevoll auf den Herbst ein und wenn wir dann vor unseren...

Mehr

Shopping Tipp: Photoset ‘Diva im Leder Korsett’

Shopping Tipp: Photoset ‘Diva im Leder Korsett’

Es gibt wieder ein neue Galerie die ihr in meiner geliebten Photothek im Susan Wayland Store kaufen könnt. Nach all den vielen Latex Sets mit blonden Haaren, dachte ich mir es wäre doch nett mal ein wenig Pfiff und Abwechslung in die Photothek zu bringen. Daher gibt es jetzt für all die Sammler unter euch ein neues aktuelles Fotoset von mir in Zusammenarbeit mit S&M Photography. Die Galerie ‘Diva im Leder Korsett’ ist eine spannende Bilderreihe aus dem Susan Wayland Club, in welcher ich ein traumhaftes schwarzes Lederkorsett von Revanche de la Femme trage, dazu noch ein weiche aber knallenge Latexhose von Latexa. Die Hose und das Korsett sahen zusammen so fantastisch aus und ich habe es genossen diese Kombination zu tragen. Daher freue ich mich...

Mehr

Geniales Armee Camouflage Outfit

Geniales Armee Camouflage Outfit

Das ich ein Faible für sexy Latex Outfits habe, wisst ihr doch sicher schon, und sicherlich auch, dass ich tolle sexy Bikinis LIEBE! Es gibt nichts Schöneres im Sommer als in einen kleinen Zweiteiler zu schlüpfen und die warmen Sonnenstrahlen auf der Haut zu genießen, dann ab und zu noch eine Abkühlung und einen leckeren Smoothie  und schon ist das Girl happy! Oder ab man zieht sich einen etwas anderen Bikini an, wie z.B. dieses geniale Teil im Camouflage Stil, sucht sich noch die passende Armee Hose dazu raus, die man irgendwo in den mysteriösen Tiefen des Kleiderschranks verborgen hält und macht sie sich bei den ersten Sonnenstrahlen auf ins Gebüsch! Was für ein Spaß! Eigentlich hätte ich meinen Morgenkaffee nicht gebraucht, so aufgedreht wie ich an diesem Tag...

Mehr

10 facts of a latex model

10 facts of a latex model

Hello my lovelies, I get A LOT of questions on my social media and email about my person. Now I have collected a few of them and did a nice Q&A. If you desire to watch it please feel free and visit my YouTube Channel. I hope you guys will enjoy this little entertainment. And if you a have a bit more time or when there is still some coffee in your mug you can watch my other videos as well. I uploaded a bunch of new videos on my channel during the last weeks. There is lovely Vlog about my exhibition at the Fetish Evolution, some fun backstage and behind the scenes clips. Of course you’ll also find some of my classical sexy latex trailer I always do for my member zone in Susan Wayland Club. I wish you a lot of fun, I’m looking forward to your...

Read More

Unboxing & fitting – new latex fashion

Unboxing & fitting – new latex fashion

Hello my lovelies, since a pretty long time I’m a fan of the amazing latex fashion from Cathouse Clothing. Their outfits are mazing in quality, fitting, design and the customer service is super friendly which is think is a big bonus as well. The variation of their design is fantastic, they always come up with new design ideas like various animal prints, fancy new colors or some new structure latex design. I don’t what’s about you but I LOVE to unbox my new parcels and to show off the outfits I just received no matter if it’s latex, lovely undies or just a normal pair of sexy jeans. So I thought let’s unbox my new outfits from Cathouse Clothing together! So I thought let’s unbox my new outfits from Cathouse Clothing together and...

Read More

Latex shine in theory and practice

Latex shine in theory and practice

Hello my lovelies, I do not know what’s about you but when it comes to wearing latex. But as important as the latex feeling on your skin is for me the good maintained and cared look of the shiny material. Okay, I must admit that sounds at first like I would talk about the glowing look of healthy skin and hair. But let’s think about it for a second…  to compare well maintained latex with healthy skin isn’t that irrelevant isn’t it? Both are natural products and you’ll see and feel right away whether your latex or skin/hair is well-groomed or not. If you leave your latex too long in the sun or you clean it with to aggressive products or (please never let that happen) it get in contact with nickel containing metals, all this will...

Read More

New memorabilias

New memorabilias

Hi my lovelies, this is a quick note to tell you my latex closet is bursting!  Skirts, minidresses, corsets, trousers, leggins, catsuit, tops, gowns… my latex wardrobe is a glossy colourful mixtures and treasure chest for every latex fashion bunny. And to start making more space for lovely new shiny cloths, I decided to ‘say goodbye’ to some of my precious pieces. The pretty latex cloths are collector’s items and special utmost high quality ‘made to measure’ items. The wonderful costumes come in a pretty nice stable box, each with three high glossy cards in size A6 plus a personal dedication of your truly. These are wonderful latex cloths I’ve worn for amazing photoshoots. All those pretty latex pieces travelled a lot,...

Read More

Wonderful new fan arts!

Wonderful new fan arts!

I’m always happy when I receive amazing artworks from you. So I am now delighted to share with you another two fantastic fan arts, I got. The first one is from my cosplay latex gallery ‘Elektra’ and the second one from the classical unique photoshoot ‘Latex Poker’. Both are so pretty in their own way and they made my day. Like usual, you find these fan arts plus many others as well on my website. Additionally to the artwork ‘Queen of Hearts’ you can enjoy an interesting video on YouTube as well. So if you searching for some nice entertainment with the extra amount of talent and creativity than I guess you will enjoy the video. And if you have a fan art of my model work somewhere lying on your desk as well, then I would be...

Read More

NEW! Memorabilia

NEW! Memorabilia

Currently my latex closet is bursting, literally! There a so many skirts, minidresses, corsets, trousers, catsuit, leggins, catsuit, tops, gowns… my latex wardrobe is a huge glossy colourful mixtures and treasure chest for every latex fashion bunny. And to start making more space for lovely new shiny cloths, I decided to ‘say goodbye’ to some of my precious pieces. The pretty latex cloths are collector’s items and special utmost high quality ‘made to measure’ items. The wonderful costumes come in a pretty nice stable box, each with three high glossy cards in size A6 plus a personal dedication of your truly. So if you want to hold a piece of my glossy world in your hands simply visit my Online Store! *sweet kisses*...

Read More

Latex Couture Calendar 2016

Latex Couture Calendar 2016

If you are subscribed to my newsletter you should already got the great news, if not: TATATATAAA or for those who like it short ‘tada’ My brand new Latex Couture Calendar 2016 is now available! As usual it’s a rare & limited edition. So, if you want me decorating your wall throughout 2016 head over to my online store and get yourself a treat. Susan Wayland Latex Couture Calendar 2016 I’m so happy to share this news with you ’cause every year the annual calendar mean something special to me. I put lot of effort, work, heartblood and passion in it and it’s so amazing to hold finally this years highlight in my hands! Here are some more details about the precious piece: portrait format in 16.5” x 11.4” (DIN-A3)...

Read More

Autumn Issue: Finest-Addiction #7

Autumn Issue: Finest-Addiction #7

Autumn Issue – September 2015 A warm welcome to this years autumn issue of ‚Finest-Addiction‘, your magazine where everything is about extraordinary, stylish an awesome latex couture. This time great designers with their creations enchant us again, they let us participate in their ideas and sexily enticing models show the latex fashion again so breathtaking in scene that it is difficult to scroll on the next page. And scroll is this time again a full pleasure, because there are the colorful, wonderfully imaginative images of photographer Josefin Jönsson which accompany us from beginning up to the end in this issue. The charm of her photographs tunes us affectionately for the autumn and if we sit then in front of our screens we can dive into her unique dream...

Read More

Shopping Tip: Photo Set ‘Diva in Leather Corset’

Shopping Tip: Photo Set ‘Diva in Leather Corset’

There is a new gallery in my beloved photo library in the Susan Wayland Store you can shop now. After all these many latex photo sets with blond hair, I thought a fresh change would be nice spice to pimp the photo library a bit. So for all the collectors among you there is a new current photo set of me in collaboration with S&M Photography online now. The gallery ‘Diva in the Leather Corset’ is an exciting series of pictures the Susan Wayland Club in whom I wear a dreamlike black leather corset of Revanche de la Femme, plus a black soft pair of latex pants from the rubber label Latexa. The pants and corset looked so fantastic together and I have enjoyed totally to wear this stunning combination. Hence, I am delighted you can purchase the photo set...

Read More